Amarillo, Texas 79119

Change Location Submit

Contact your local Mosquito JOE
806-318-1350

Mosquito Joe OF THE TEXAS PANHANDLE Reviews

146 Reviews

OUR REVIEW POLICY

Every review on this page is submitted by a real Mosquito Joe customer. In the interest of transparency, we never change reviews or use incentives to influence our customer's feedback. Learn how Mosquito Joe customers are enjoying being outside again!

quick and efficent

Gloria B
Nov 23, 2019

Robin J
Nov 16, 2019

Grant was great. Always on time and quick to let me know of any problems. Able to enjoy our time outdoors without mosquitoes. No bees or wasps either this year. Would highly recommend

Diana Z
Nov 04, 2019

Loy M
Nov 04, 2019

We saw Mosquito Joe at the home show in Amarillo .... we tried them and they were Awesome! It really works.. our grand babies played in the yard and even mowing we noticed a big difference ... little or no mosquitos! Thank you Mosquito Joes!!!

Anna L
Nov 01, 2019

Sunny D
Nov 01, 2019

We loved being able to enjoy our pool area without bites. I especially loved the extra care that was taken in covering up my dogs bowls when I forgot to. That shows the care and attention given to clients and we really appreciate it!!! We will see you again in spring!

Katrina B
Nov 01, 2019

Barbara M
Oct 24, 2019

We can’t wait for next summer now that we’ve taken our yard back! We love the friendly people at Mosquito Joes and the ability to be outside without being covered in bug spray!

Julie G
Oct 22, 2019

Tom &
Oct 21, 2019
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!